Coming Events in and around Charlton

Village Events

 

 

Saturday 23rd March from 2:00pm until 4:30pm in Cropthorne and Charlton Village Hall - 40s/50s Afternoon Tea. Tickets available from Sue (07789 408180) or Kim (07869 735911)

 

Sunday 24th March at 11:00am in Charlton Church - Morning worship

 

Thursday 28th March at 7:00pm in The Old Schoolroom - Charlton Country Fayre 2019 planning meeting

 

Sunday 31st March at 11:00am in Charlton Church - Mothering Sunday morning worship

 

Sunday 7th April at 9:30am in Charlton Church - Holy Communion

 

Tuesday 9th April at 7:30pm in Fladbury Church - Annual Parochial Church Meeting for all residents of the Five Alive Parishes

 

Sunday 21st April at 9:30am in Charlton Church - Easter Sunday morning worship

 

Thursday 2nd May - Elections for District and Parish Councils

 

Thursday 9th May at 7:30pm in the Old Schoolroom - Annual Parish Meeting

 

Thursday 16th May at 7:30pm in the Old Schoolroom - Annual Parish Council Meeting

 

Saturday 18th May at 7:00pm in the Old Schoolroom - Quiz Night. Tickets available from Steve Metcalf (247063) or Julian Hawley (860420). See poster below for full details

 

Saturday 22nd June - Charlton Summer Fayre

 

Thursday 11th July at 7:30pm in the Old Schoolroom - Parish Council Meeting

 

Saturday 31st August in The Old Schoolroom - Charlton Village Show. Classes including Flowers, Fruit, Vegetables, Handicrafts, Culinary and Children's Handicrafts and Cooking. Further details from

 

Thursday 12th September in the Old Schoolroom - Parish Council Meeting

 

Saturday 12th October in the Old Schoolroom - Medieval Night

 

Thursday 14th November at 7:30pm in the Old Schoolroom - Parish Council Meeting

 

Every Monday in Charlton Old Schoolroom at 6:30pm - Yoga

 

Every Thursday in Charlton Old Schoolroom at 10:00am - Baby and Toddler Group

 

Third Friday of every month in Charlton Old Schoolroom from 2:30pm until 4:00pm - Charlton Chattery - a social gathering for tea and chat. All welcome. Contact Helen Fowler (860331) for details

 

Fourth Tuesday of every month in Ryden Lane at 2:30pm - Library Van

Special Events

Print Print | Sitemap
© Charlton Parish Council